Mark Rea

Chair of Governors

(Safeguarding / CLA)

Terry Brown

Vice Chair of Governors

Headteacher (Ex-Officio Governor) (1)

Mark Garside

Co-Opted Governors (7)

Liz Barr Jones


Caroline Bates

Terry Brown

Andrew Cooper

(Premium Funding)

Heather Gough

Tracy Kennedy

Mark Rea

Staff Governor (1)

Helena Vaughan

Parent Governors (2)

Gill Robinson

Terry Farrell

LA Governor (1)

Jade Sullivan

Committee Structure 2023-2024