Our Governors

The Governors of Longmoor Community Primary School are:

Chair of Governors
Mr. Mark Rea (Child Protection/LAC Governor)

Co-Opted Governors
Mr. Terry Brown (Vice Chair/Pupil Premium & Sports Premium Governor)
Mrs. Sarah Evans
Mrs. Francesca Rea
Mr. Michael King

Staff Governor
Mrs. Heather Gough

Parent Governors
Mr. Alex Thorpe
Mrs. Elizabeth Barr Jones

LEA Governor

Mr. M. Garside

Governors always welcome feedback from parents as well as comments from all stakeholders in the community. If you would like to contact the school governors please phone/email the school office giving the general nature of your query. They will take your contact details and arrange for the most appropriate governor to contact you.

en English
Longmoor Community Primary School