Term Dates

Current Academic Year (2023-2024)

Autumn Term 2023

  • Start of Term: Monday 4th September 2023
  • End of First Half Term: Friday 27th October 2023
  • Half Term: Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November
  • Start of Second Half Term: Monday 6th November 2023
  • End of Term: Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 2024

  • Start of Term: Monday 8th January 2024
  • End of First Half Term: Friday 9th February 2024
  • Half Term: Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024
  • Start of Second Half Term: Monday 19th February 2024
  • End of Term: Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

  • Start of Term: Monday 15th April 2024
  • May Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 6th May 2024
  • End of First Half Term: Friday 24th May 2024
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 7th June 2024
  • Start of Second Half Term: Monday 10th June 2024
  • End of Term: Tuesday 23rd July 2024

On the final day of Autumn and Summer Term, school will close early at 2:00pm.
Term Dates for children attending the school nursery may differ slightly.
Our school Term Dates may differ slightly from those published by Liverpool City Council.

Next Academic Year (2024-2025)

Autumn Term 2024

  • Start of Term: Tuesday 3rd September 2024
  • End of First Half Term: Friday 25th October 2024
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
  • Start of Second Half Term: Monday 4th November
  • End of Term: Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2025

  • Start of Term: Monday 6th January 2025
  • End of First Half Term: Friday 14th February 2025
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
  • Start of Second Half Term: Monday 24th February 2025
  • End of Term: Friday 4th April 2025

Summer Term 2025

  • Start of Term: Tuesday 22nd April 2025
  • May Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 5th May 2025
  • End of First Half Term: Friday 23rd May 2025
  • Half Term: Monday 26th May 2025 to Friday 6th June 2025
  • Start of Second Half Term: Monday 9th June 2025
  • End of Term: Wednesday 23rd July 2025

On the final day of Autumn and Summer Terms, school will close early at 2:00pm.
Term Dates for children attending the school nursery may differ slightly.
Our school Term Dates may differ slightly from those published by Liverpool City Council.