Term Dates

Current Academic Year

2020-2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • Starts:  Wednesday 2nd September
  • Half Term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October
  • Ends: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 4th January
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
  • Ends: Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 12th April
  • May Day: Monday 3rd May (School Closed)
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 11th June
  • Ends: Wednesday 21st July
Next Academic Year

LCPS Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Starts:  Wednesday 1st September
  • Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
  • Ends: Wednesday 22nd December

Spring Term 2022

  • Starts: Thursday 6th January
  • Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
  • Ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

  • Starts: Monday 25th April
  • May Day: Monday 2nd May (School Closed)
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 10th June
  • Ends: Wednesday 20th July
en English
X
Longmoor Community Primary School